About Zettek company

We are a leading wet wipes'
manufacturer on the Russian market

For more than 20 years, ZETTEK has been providing Russian market with hygiene products of high quality. Since 2003 Zettek company has been manufacturing wet wipes of all the formats and packages for differrent purposes. Nowadays, it is a leading manufacturer of the wet wipes, moist toilet wipes, and non-woven towels that are produced under the private labels of the customers (mainly for large Russian retailers). The company is focused on the premium quality hygiene products. ZETTEK has passed a number of foreign customers' audit checking and has won a number of tenders to ensure production of private label products for the biggest Russian and foreign companies, mostly retailers.

Information in figures

20

years in hygiene
business

1 MILLION

packs per a day

9000

m2 production area

We provide comfort for people

Zettek company basic pillar is quality. The highest standards are applied at the production line. This fact is confirmed by the international certificate GOST ISO 22716-2013 (ISO 22716:2007) 19/10/2018, 18/10/21, GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001: 2008) 31/10/2011, 24/10/2014, ISO 9001: 2008 (DAS CERTIFICATION Ltd) 03/11/2011, 24/10/14 for compliance with the ISO 9001 standard. The production lines are equipped with the most up-to-date equipment of the leading international manufactures and supplies, that allows us to provide high level of technological approach of production process. The company's unrestricted capability allows to be modern and respond rapidly upon the russian market’s changes.

5

Sustainable improvement:
KAIZEN elements at ZETTEK

1. Sort

We improve production process by daily implementation

2. Set in order

We use modern equipment assigned at a specific locations

3. Shine

We ensure technical support and maintenance for equipment and premises

4. Standardize

We have high corporate standards at all the production stages

5. Sustain

We assure the best business practice in local social environment and on the market

The company has its own research laboratory, foreign trade department, marketing department, prepress preparation department and quality control department.


Our mission

For more than 20 years, ZETTEK has been providing the Russian market with high-quality hygiene products. Since 2003 Zettek has been manufacturing wet wipes of all the formats and packages for differrent purposes. We provide Russian consumers  with quality products and value that make  their life healthier, cleaner, more safety and more comfortable!

Feedback

We are always at your service

О компании

Пионеры на рынке влажных салфеток
и средств гигиены в России

Уже более 20 лет компания "ЗетТек" обеспечивает российский рынок качественными средствами гигиены. Компания "ЗетТек" - первый производитель влажных салфеток и средств гигиены на российском рынке с 1996 года. В 2003 г. компания одной из первых открыла производство влажных салфеток. Сегодня это ведущий производитель влажных салфеток, влажной туалетной бумаги и нетканых полотенец в рулоне под частными марками заказчиков (в основном для крупных российских риелторов). Компания специализируется на производстве гигиенической продукции премиального качества. Компания прошла аудит иностранных заказчиков и выиграла тендеры по производству частных марок для крупнейших иностранных и российских компаний.

Факты о компании

20

Лет на рынке
гигиены

1 МЛН

упаковок в сутки

9000

м2 площадь производства

Дарим людям комфорт

Основа бизнеса компании — качество. На производстве применяются самые высокие стандарты, что подтверждается международным сертификатом ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008) 31/10/2011, 24/10/2014, ISO 9001:2008 (DAS CERTIFICATION Ltd) 03/11/2011, 24/10/14 на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001. Производственные линии оснащены современнейшим оборудованием ведущих концернов, которое позволяет обеспечивать высокую технологичность производства, а неограниченные возможности компании позволяют ей идти в ногу со временем и быстро реагировать на изменения рынка.

5

Устойчивое развитие:
элементы KAIZEN в ZETTEK

1. Сортировка

мы улучшаем каждый день производственный процесс

2. Порядок

мы используем современное оборудование, установленное
в четко определенных для него местах

3. Чистота

мы обеспечиваем техническую поддержку и обслуживание оборудования и помещений

4. Стандартизация

высокие корпоративные стандарты на всех этапах производства

5. Устойчивость

мы делаем бизнес на российском рынке в лучших деловых стандартах

Компания имеет собственную научно-исследовательскую лабораторию, отдел внешнеэкономической деятельности, отдел маркетинга, отдел допечатной подготовки и контроля качества печати пленки для упаковки.


Наша миссия

Уже более 20 лет компания “ЗетТек” обеспечивает российский рынок качественными средствами гигиены. Компания "ЗетТек" первый производитель влажных салфеток и средств гигиены на российском рынке с 1996 года. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам заботиться
о здоровье и делать жизнь чище, безопаснее, комфортнее!

Обратная связь

Наши сотрудники всегда рады Вам помочь